Spencer-Van Etten

(G) V Soccer (SVEC Eagles)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season Notre Dame, Elmira 4:30 PM Candor HS Stadium
Bus/Driver: Spencer - Van Etten Central School District
Departure Point: SVE HS
Departure Time: 3:05 PM
L
Sep 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Time change from 4:30 due to rain) Tioga 6:30 PM Candor HS Stadium L
Sep 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season Newark Valley 4:30 PM Spencer Van Etten HS L
Sep 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Odessa-Montour 7:00 PM Charles Martin Field
Bus/Driver: Candor
Departure Point: Candor HS
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Waverly 7:00 PM Veteran's Memorial Stadium, Waverly
Bus/Driver: Candor
Departure Point: Candor HS
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Regular Season Union Springs (Union Springs/Port Byron) 6:30 PM Candor HS Stadium L
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Watkins Glen 6:30 PM 8:30 PM W G Alumni Field L
Oct 1, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Newfield 4:30 PM Spencer Van Etten HS L
Oct 4, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Newark Valley 5:30 PM Newark Valley High School
Bus/Driver: SVE
Departure Point: S-VE HS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Regular Season (SENIOR NIGHT) Waverly 4:30 PM Candor HS Stadium L
Oct 11, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Elmira 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Bus/Driver: Candor
Class Dismissal: 11:50 AM
Departure Point: Candor HS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Oct 13, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Homecoming!) @ Trumansburg 7:00 PM Varsity Soccer Field
Bus/Driver: SVE
Departure Point: S-VE HS
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L

Date: 2022-09-27