Spencer-Van Etten

(G) V Field Hockey (SVEC Eagles)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Newark Valley 4:30 PM Newark Valley High School
Bus/Driver: S-VE
Departure Point: S-VE HS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 6:45 PM OFA Stadium
Bus/Driver: S-VE
Departure Point: S-VE HS
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Tioga 4:30 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Greene 5:00 PM George G. Raymond Turf Field
Bus/Driver: S-VE
Departure Point: S-VE HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Marathon TBD TBD
Bus/Driver: S-VE
Departure Point: S-VE HS
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Walton 4:30 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Moravia 4:30 PM "Terry Palmer Field" Field Hockey
Bus/Driver: SVE
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 4:30 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Tioga 4:30 PM Field Hockey Field
Bus/Driver: SVE
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Marathon 4:30 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Sr. Nite) @ Vestal 7:15 PM Vestal High School
Bus/Driver: SVE
Departure Point: SVE HS Bus Loop
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Moravia 4:30 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Greene 4:30 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS
Bus/Driver: S-VE
Departure Point: S-VE HS
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L

Date: 2022-10-01