Spencer-Van Etten

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Candor 5:30 PM Candor HS Gym L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Tioga 6:00 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Elmira Heights 6:00 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Odessa-Montour 6:00 PM O-M HS Gym L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Odessa-Montour 7:30 PM O-M HS Gym L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Southern Cayuga TBD Southern Cayuga High School Gym L
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season (M B W Girls Basketball Tournament ) Campbell-Savona 6:00 PM W G Field House Gym L
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season (M B W Girls Basketball Tournament ) @ Watkins Glen TBD W G Field House Gym L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Moravia 6:00 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Groton 5:00 PM Groton High School Gym L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Candor 6:00 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Odessa-Montour 5:30 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Waverly 5:45 PM Waverly High School Gym L

Date: 2022-09-28