Spencer-Van Etten

(B) V Baseball (SVEC EAGLES)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
POSTPONED Apr 2, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Deposit (Deposit-Hancock) 4:30 PM Warner Field (Field Hockey, Baseball) Deposit
Bus/Driver: Spencer-Van Etten Central School District
Departure Point: SVE HS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Regular Season (L 3-0) @ Notre Dame, Elmira 4:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: Candor
Departure Point: Behind SVE HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Apr 5, 2022 Tue Regular Season Notre Dame, Elmira 4:30 PM Alderman Fields L
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Regular Season Notre Dame, Elmira 4:30 PM Alderman Field - Spencer
Bus/Driver: Candor
Departure Point: Behind SVE HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Waverly 4:30 PM Waverly High School Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: Candor
Departure Point: Behind SVE HS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Regular Season Deposit (Deposit-Hancock) 12:00 PM Alderman Fields L
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Regular Season Waverly 4:30 PM Alderman Fields L
Apr 20, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Trumansburg 4:30 PM Alderman Fields
Bus/Driver: Candor
Departure Point: Candor HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Whitney Point 4:30 PM HS Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: Spencer-Van Etten Central School District
Departure Point: SVE HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Waverly 11:00 AM Waverly High School Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: Candor
Departure Point: Behind SVE HS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season Dryden 4:30 PM Alderman Fields L
POSTPONED Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season Newark Valley 4:30 PM Alderman Field - Spencer L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Dryden 4:30 PM Dryden H S
Bus/Driver: Spencer-Van Etten Central School District
Departure Point: SVE HS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
NL
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Senior Night!)
Odessa-Montour (Seneca Indians) 5:00 PM Candor HS Baseball Field L
May 4, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Watkins Glen (Storm) 4:30 PM 7:30 PM W G Baseball Field
Bus/Driver: Candor
Departure Point: Behind SVE HS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 6, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Watkins Glen (Storm) 5:00 PM Candor HS Baseball Field L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Newark Valley 5:00 PM TBD
Bus/Driver: Spencer-Van Etten Central School District
Departure Point: SVE HS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 12, 2022 Thu Regular Season Newark Valley 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Candor HS Baseball Field NL

Date: 2022-12-02