Seton Catholic Central

(B) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS L
Sep 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS L
Sep 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium L
Sep 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 5:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Windsor 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Windsor Multi-Purpose Field L
Sep 25, 2021 Sat Regular Season
Johnson City 10:00 AM 12:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS NL
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Oneonta 5:30 PM 7:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS L
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Elementary School - Soccer Field L
Oct 5, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS L
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 5:30 PM 7:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS L
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Binghamton 5:30 PM Alumni Stadium NL

Date: 2022-12-09