Seton Catholic Central

(B) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 5, 2024 Thu Regular Season Oneonta 5:00 PM 7:00 PM BC United Complex L
Sep 9, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Susquehanna Valley 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Sabers Stadium L
Sep 11, 2024 Wed Regular Season Windsor 5:00 PM 7:00 PM BC United Complex L
Sep 13, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Chenango Valley 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - Multi-Purpose Field L
Sep 16, 2024 Mon Regular Season Waverly 5:00 PM 7:00 PM BC United Complex L
Sep 20, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Owego Apalachin 7:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 23, 2024 Mon Regular Season Chenango Forks 5:00 PM 7:00 PM BC United Complex L
Sep 25, 2024 Wed Regular Season Chenango Valley 5:00 PM 7:00 PM BC United Complex L
Sep 27, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Waverly 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Veteran's Memorial Stadium, Waverly L
Sep 30, 2024 Mon Regular Season Norwich 5:00 PM 7:00 PM BC United Complex L
Oct 4, 2024 Fri Regular Season Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 7:00 PM BC United Complex L
Oct 8, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 5:00 PM 7:00 PM High School - Stadium L

Date: 2024-05-29