Seton Catholic Central

(B) 7/8TH Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 25, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Mar 26, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Mar 27, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Apr 10, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Apr 11, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Apr 12, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season Owego Apalachin 6:00 PM 7:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS L
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Dryden 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS L
Apr 22, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Whitney Point 4:30 PM TRA Fairgrounds - Lacrosse/Soccer L
Apr 24, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Apr 25, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Apr 30, 2024 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
May 1, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
May 2, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM TBD
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season Chenango Forks 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS L
May 6, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM TBD
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Chenango Valley 4:30 PM 6:15 PM CV - Multi-Purpose Field L
May 8, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM TBD
May 9, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM TBD
May 10, 2024 Fri Regular Season Windsor 5:30 PM 7:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS L
May 13, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Horseheads 5:00 PM 7:00 PM HHS Middle School Lacrosse Field #2 L
May 18, 2024 Sat Regular Season Chenango Valley 1:00 PM 3:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS L
May 21, 2024 Tue Regular Season Whitney Point 5:00 PM 7:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS L
May 23, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM OFA Island L
May 28, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Dryden 4:30 PM Dryden High School Stadium L
POSTPONED May 29, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 5:00 PM 7:00 PM High School - Stadium L

Date: 2024-06-24