Richfield Springs

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 15, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Nov 15, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice begins)
N/A TBD Richfield Springs CSD
Nov 16, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Nov 17, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Nov 18, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Nov 19, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Nov 20, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM TBD
Nov 22, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Scrimmage @ Madison 5:00 PM Madison Central Gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
NL
Nov 24, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM TBD
Nov 26, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM TBD
CANCELLED Nov 27, 2021 Sat Regular Season (West Canada Valley Sports Boosters Tip-Off Tournament) Westmoreland 11:45 AM 1:00 PM Richfield Springs CSD
Departure Time: 9:15 AM
L
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Regular Season (Richfield Springs Tip Off Tournament) Charlotte Valley 5:30 PM Richfield Springs CSD NL
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Dec 4, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Richfield Springs Tip Off Tournament) Charlotte Valley 5:30 PM Richfield Springs CSD NL
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
POSTPONED Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Edmeston 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Edmeston School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 11, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 8:30 AM TBD
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season Morris 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
CANCELLED Dec 16, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
CANCELLED Dec 20, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
CANCELLED Dec 20, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season (Holiday Tournament) Mount Markham 5:30 PM Richfield Springs CSD NL
CANCELLED Dec 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Edmeston 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Edmeston School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Dec 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season (Tournament) TBD 2:00 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Dec 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season (Richfield Tourney )
Central Valley Academy 5:30 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Dec 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season (Richfield Springs 2021 Holiday Tournament) Mount Markham TBD Richfield Springs CSD NL
Dec 27, 2021 Mon Regular Season (Holiday Hoops Tournament) @ TBD 5:30 PM Davis Gym (HS)
Departure Time: 12:30 PM
L
Dec 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season (Holiday Hoops Tournament) @ Oriskany 2:00 PM Davis Gym (HS)
Departure Time: 12:30 PM
L
Dec 29, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM TBD
Dec 30, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM TBD
Dec 31, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM TBD
Jan 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season Herkimer 5:30 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Jan 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Laurens 5:55 PM Laurens School
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
L
POSTPONED Jan 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Laurens 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Laurens School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 8, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM TBD
POSTPONED Jan 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season Franklin 10:00 AM Richfield Springs CSD L
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM TBD
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Milford 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Milford School
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM TBD
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:45 PM TBD
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Waterville 5:30 PM HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season Poland 6:00 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:45 PM TBD
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:45 PM TBD
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM TBD
CANCELLED Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season Schenevus 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season Edmeston 5:30 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:45 PM TBD
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Worcester 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Worcester School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM TBD
Jan 29, 2022 Sat Regular Season Franklin 11:30 AM Richfield Springs CSD
Departure Time: 12:30 PM
L
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Regular Season Waterville 5:30 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:15 PM TBD
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Regular Season Cherry Valley-Springfield 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Feb 3, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:45 PM TBD
CANCELLED Feb 4, 2022 Fri Regular Season Franklin 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Feb 12, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Cooperstown 4:00 PM Bursey Gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L

Date: 2022-09-30