Richfield Springs

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Waterville 5:30 PM HS Gym L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Laurens 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cherry Valley-Springfield 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Cherry Valley-Springfield School L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Milford 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Franklin 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Franklin School L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Gilbertsville-Mount Upton 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Morris 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Morris School L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Sharon Springs 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Sharon Springs New Gym L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Schenevus 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Schenevus School L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season Waterville 5:30 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season Edmeston 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Richfield Springs CSD L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season Worcester 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Richfield Springs CSD L

Date: 2022-10-02