Brookfield

(G) V Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
POSTPONED Apr 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Union Springs 7:00 PM TBD NL
CANCELLED Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season Otselic Valley 4:30 PM Brookfield Town Park L
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Milford (Milford/Laurens) 4:30 PM Laurens Softball Field NL
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Cincinnatus 4:30 PM Cincinnatus School Field L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ McGraw 4:30 PM Blodgett Mills L
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season Stockbridge Valley 4:30 PM Brookfield Town Park L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season Richfield Springs (Richfield/ODY) 4:30 PM Brookfield Town Park NL
CANCELLED May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Otselic Valley 4:30 PM Otselic Valley HS Field 2 L
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season Madison 4:30 PM Brookfield Town Park L
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season Cincinnatus 4:30 PM Brookfield Town Park L
POSTPONED May 10, 2024 Fri Regular Season Edmeston (Morris/Edmeston) 4:30 PM Brookfield Town Park NL
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season McGraw 4:30 PM Brookfield Town Park L
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Stockbridge Valley 4:30 PM SVHS Softball Field L
POSTPONED May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Richfield Springs (Richfield/ODY) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Richfield Springs CSD NL
May 17, 2024 Fri Regular Season (Class of 2024 Senior Recognition) @ Madison 4:30 PM Madison Softball field L
May 18, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Mudville Tournament) @ TBD TBD Mudville Softball Complex NL
May 18, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Mudville Tournament) @ TBD TBD Mudville Softball Complex NL
May 21, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Lyme 5:00 PM Lyme School L
May 23, 2024 Thu Post-Season @ Cincinnatus 5:00 PM Cincinnatus Central School NL

Date: 2024-07-13