Brookfield

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 5, 2022 Tue Regular Season DeRuyter 4:30 PM Brookfield Central School
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Madison 4:30 PM Madison Baseball field L
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Waterville 5:00 PM Baseball Field #1
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Richfield Springs (Richfield/ODY) 4:30 PM Richfield Springs CSD
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season Cincinnatus 4:30 PM Baseball field L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Stockbridge Valley 4:30 PM SVHS Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 30, 2022 Sat Regular Season Richfield Springs (Richfield/ODY) 1:00 PM Brookfield Central School NL
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Cincinnatus 4:30 PM Cincinnatus School Field
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
CANCELLED May 4, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Morris (Morris/Edmeston) 4:30 PM Edmeston School
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
May 6, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Madison 4:30 PM Baseball field L
May 7, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Oriskany 2:00 PM 4:30 PM Baseball Field @ HS
Departure Time: 12:15 PM
NL
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season Stockbridge Valley 4:30 PM Brookfield Central School L
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season Hamilton 4:30 PM Brookfield Central School NL
May 12, 2022 Thu Regular Season Otselic Valley 4:00 PM Brookfield Central School L
May 12, 2022 Thu Regular Season Otselic Valley 6:00 PM Baseball field L
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ McGraw 4:30 PM McGraw HS Baseball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ DeRuyter 4:30 PM DeRuyter HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 18, 2022 Wed Regular Season Waterville 5:00 PM Brookfield Central School NL
May 20, 2022 Fri Regular Season McGraw 4:30 PM Baseball field L
May 24, 2022 Tue Post-Season (Sectional First Round) Sackets Harbor 5:00 PM Brookfield Central School NL
May 26, 2022 Thu Post-Season (Sectional Game) @ Belleville Henderson 5:00 PM Belleville Henderson Central School Varsity Baseball
Departure Time: 1:30 PM
NL
May 28, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Sectional Semi Finals) @ Oriskany 10:00 AM Murnane Field
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
NL

Date: 2022-10-02