Owego Apalachin

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:30 PM TBD
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:30 PM TBD
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:30 PM TBD
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Tioga 3:00 PM High School Gym
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Scrimmage Elmira, Windsor, Lansing @ Corning-Painted Post 4:30 PM C P P High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:30 AM TBD
Sep 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM TBD
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Norwich 6:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Chenango Forks 6:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Practice (Burnt Hills Tournament)
N/A 8:15 AM 4:00 PM TBD
Departure Date: Sep 9, 2022
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Elmira 6:30 PM EHS Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Victor Girls Volleyball Tournament) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
NL
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Victor Girls Volleyball Tournament) @ TBD 8:30 AM TBD NL
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM CV - HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Oneonta 6:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Windsor 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Windsor High School
Departure Time: 3:40 PM
L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Norwich 6:30 PM 8:30 PM NHS Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Baldwinsville Volleyball Tournament) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
NL
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 6:30 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Susquehanna Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM SVHS Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Windsor Varsity Volleyball Tournament) @ TBD 8:00 AM TBD
Departure Time: 6:15 AM
NL
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Chenango Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Patti Perone Invitational- Horseheads Middle School) @ TBD 8:30 AM TBD NL
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Senior Night) @ Oneonta 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Oneonta High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Windsor 6:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Oct 24, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Oct 26, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Oct 28, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD

Date: 2022-10-01