Owego Apalachin

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Tioga 3:00 PM High School Gym
Departure Time: 2:35 PM
L
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Scrimmage Elmira, Windsor, Lansing @ Corning-Painted Post 4:30 PM C P P High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Elmira 6:30 PM EHS Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Victor Girls Volleyball Tournament) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
NL
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Victor Girls Volleyball Tournament) @ TBD 8:30 AM TBD NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM CV - HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Windsor 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Windsor High School
Departure Time: 3:40 PM
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Norwich 6:30 PM 8:30 PM NHS Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Baldwinsville Volleyball Tournament) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
NL
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM SVHS Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Windsor Varsity Volleyball Tournament) @ TBD 8:00 AM TBD
Departure Time: 6:15 AM
NL
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Patti Perone Invitational- Horseheads Middle School) @ TBD 8:30 AM TBD
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
NL
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Senior Night)
@ Oneonta 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Oneonta High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L

Date: 2022-11-30