Owego Apalachin

(G) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM OFA Tennis Courts
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM OFA Tennis Courts
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM OFA Tennis Courts
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM OFA Tennis Courts
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM OFA Tennis Courts
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 11:30 AM TBD
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Norwich 4:30 PM 7:00 PM NHS Tennis Courts
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM OFA Tennis Courts
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Tennis Courts L
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM OFA Fitness Center
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 11:00 AM 7:00 PM OFA Tennis Courts L
POSTPONED Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM OFA Tennis Courts
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Tennis Courts
POSTPONED Sep 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM OFA Fitness Center
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Tennis Courts
Departure Time: 4:35 PM
L
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 11:30 AM OFA Tennis Courts
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM OFA Tennis Courts
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Windsor 5:30 PM OFA Tennis Courts L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM OFA Fitness Center
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Norwich 4:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Tennis Courts L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 11:00 AM OFA Tennis Courts L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:00 PM OFA Tennis Courts
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM SVHS Tennis Courts
Departure Time: 4:35 PM
L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM OFA Fitness Center
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Elementary School - Tennis Courts
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
POSTPONED Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM OFA Tennis Courts
POSTPONED Sep 24, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM OFA Tennis Courts
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Tennis Courts L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM OFA Tennis Courts
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Seton Catholic Central 5:30 PM 7:00 PM MacArthur ParkTennis Courts
Departure Time: 4:35 PM
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM OFA Fitness Center
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Windsor 5:30 PM OFA Tennis Courts L

Date: 2022-09-26