Owego Apalachin

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 10:00 AM TBD
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 7:30 AM 9:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 7:30 AM 9:30 AM OFA Stadium
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 7:30 AM 9:00 AM OFA Stadium
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 7:30 PM TBD
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 PM TBD
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 5:45 PM 7:45 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Oneonta 5:00 PM 7:30 PM Oneonta High School
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
NL
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season Horseheads 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Norwich 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Chenango Valley 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM TBD
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD

Date: 2022-09-26