Owego Apalachin

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 10:00 AM TBD
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 7:30 AM 9:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 7:30 AM 9:30 AM OFA Stadium
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 7:30 AM 9:00 AM OFA Stadium
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 7:30 PM TBD
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 PM TBD
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 5:45 PM 7:45 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Horseheads 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Norwich 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM TBD
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM TBD
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:15 PM TBD
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 4:30 PM TBD
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Post-Season Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium L

Date: 2023-02-05