Owego Apalachin

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage Chenango Forks, Newark Valley, Maine-Endwell, Vestal 1:00 PM OFA Stadium NL
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM OFA Stadium
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Chenango Valley 7:30 PM 9:30 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Lansing 3:00 PM OFA Stadium NL
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 7:00 PM 9:30 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Horseheads 7:00 PM OFA Stadium NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Norwich 7:00 PM 9:30 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM OFA Stadium
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM OFA Stadium
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Chenango Forks 6:00 PM 9:30 PM OFA Stadium L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM OFA Stadium
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Stadium
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM OFA Stadium
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM OFA Stadium
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM OFA Stadium
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Post-Season (Section 4 Tournament)
Susquehanna Valley 3:30 PM OFA Stadium NL
Oct 25, 2022 Tue Post-Season Waverly 6:00 PM OFA Stadium NL
Oct 28, 2022 Fri Post-Season (Johnson City HS - SECTIONAL FINALS )
Chenango Valley 7:00 PM 9:00 PM JC Wildcat Stadium NL

Date: 2022-12-07