Owego Apalachin

(B) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage Vestal, Maine-Endwell, Seton Catholic Central 9:00 AM OFA Island NL
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 3:30 PM 5:00 PM OFA Island L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice (JV Boys Soccer Practice)
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM OFA Stadium
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Windsor 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Kent Street Field #2
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM OFA Island
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Chenango Forks 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM TBD
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Departure Time: 3:35 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:30 PM TBD
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM TBD
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Oneonta 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Norwich 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Norwich HS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM TBD
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Chenango Valley 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Oneonta 5:00 PM 6:45 PM Oneonta High School
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 11:00 AM 1:00 PM UEHS Ty Cobb Stadium
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
NL
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Owego Free Academy
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Owego Free Academy
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Elementary School - Soccer Field
Departure Time: 4:10 PM
L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Owego Free Academy
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Island L
CANCELLED Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Horseheads 5:00 PM 6:30 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L

Date: 2022-10-06