Owego Apalachin

(B) V Golf

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club L
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice (Varsity only)
N/A 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Links at Hiawatha Landing
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice (DiNunzio Tournament - not a practice )
N/A 8:00 AM 2:00 PM EnJoie Golf Course
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Windsor 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Golden Oak Golf Course
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
L
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Pheasant Hill Country Club
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 1:00 PM 4:00 PM Chenango Valley State Park
Departure Time: 11:30 PM
L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club
POSTPONED Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Seton Catholic Central 3:56 PM 5:56 PM Traditions L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A TBD 5:00 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Vestal 4:00 PM Links at Hiawatha
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season Oneonta 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club L
CANCELLED Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Vestal @ Seton Catholic Central 4:00 PM Traditions
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
NL
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Norwich 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Canasawacta Golf Course
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Chenango Valley 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Genegantslet
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Class B Sectional Golf Tournament- Soaring Eagles) @ TBD 9:00 AM TBD
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
NL
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Chenango Forks 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Seton Catholic Central 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Pheasant Hill Country Club L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season (STAC Tournament - Mark Twain) @ TBD 9:00 AM TBD NL

Date: 2022-09-28