Owego Apalachin

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Maine-Endwell 6:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium NL
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Regular Season Ithaca 5:30 PM OFA Gymnasium NL
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Tournament) Union-Endicott, Marcellus, Susquehanna Valley 2:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium NL
Dec 4, 2022 Sun Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Tournament) Union-Endicott, Marcellus, Susquehanna Valley 4:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium NL
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Binghamton 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Windsor 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Windsor High School L
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Chenango Valley 12:00 PM 1:25 PM CV - HS Gym L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Seton Catholic Central 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Seton CC Gym L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season Oneonta 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM C P P High School L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Norwich 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Norwich HS L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:00 PM High School - Gym L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Seton Catholic Central 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium NL

Date: 2022-10-06