Owego Apalachin

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Union Springs, Maine-Endwell 4:00 PM 6:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium NL
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Tournament vs Marathon) Cortland, Susquehanna Valley, Marcellus 12:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium NL
Dec 4, 2022 Sun Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Tournament) Cortland, Marcellus, Susquehanna Valley 12:00 PM 4:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium NL
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Windsor 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:00 PM High School - Gym L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season Seton Catholic Central 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM SVHS Gym L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season Notre Dame, Elmira TBD OFA Gymnasium NL
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Oneonta 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Oneonta High School L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season Norwich 12:00 PM 1:30 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Chenango Valley 12:00 PM 1:30 PM CV - HS Gym L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Tioga 5:30 PM High School Gym L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season Chenango Forks 12:00 PM 1:30 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Seton Catholic Central 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Seton CC Gym L

Date: 2022-10-07