Owego Apalachin

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 6:45 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Gymnasium
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 6:45 PM OFA Gymnasium
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 3:45 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:45 PM OFA Gymnasium
Nov 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Nov 19, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Gymnasium
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:45 PM OFA Gymnasium
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Union Springs, Maine-Endwell 4:00 PM 6:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium NL
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Nov 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM OFA Gymnasium
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Scrimmage @ Horseheads 12:00 PM HHS Middle School Field House Gym
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
NL
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Gymnasium
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM OFA Gymnasium
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Tournament )
Marcellus 6:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium NL
Dec 4, 2022 Sun Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Tournament)
Cortland 12:00 PM 4:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium NL
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM OFA Gymnasium
Dec 10, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OAMS Gymnasium
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Windsor 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM OFA Gymnasium
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:15 PM OFA Gymnasium
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:45 AM 10:15 AM OES Gymnasium
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Chenango Valley 11:00 AM OFA Gymnasium L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 6:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:00 PM High School - Gym
Departure Time: 4:10 PM
L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 4:45 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Dec 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OAMS Gymnasium
Dec 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM OFA Gymnasium
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season (MTAG Tournament)
@ Onondaga Central 5:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Departure Time: 1:15 PM
NL
POSTPONED Dec 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Gymnasium
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season (MTAG Tournament)
@ Fulton 1:00 PM Bodley H S NL
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OAMS Gymnasium
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Gymnasium
Jan 2, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 5:15 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:15 PM 8:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 6:15 PM 8:00 PM OFA Gymnasium
Jan 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Allyn Hall Gym at OCC )
@ Port Byron 11:00 AM TBD
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
NL
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM OFA Gymnasium
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM SVHS Gym
Departure Time: 4:10 PM
L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Notre Dame, Elmira 5:30 PM OFA Gymnasium NL
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Oneonta 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Oneonta High School
Departure Time: 9:45 AM
L
Jan 16, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OAMS Gymnasium
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM OFA Gymnasium
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Norwich 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Newark Valley 5:30 PM Newark Valley High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
NL
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM OFA Gymnasium
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Spencer-Van Etten 6:00 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
NL
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 4:45 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 1:45 PM 2:45 PM CV - HS Gym
Departure Time: 10:30 AM
L
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM OFA Gymnasium
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Tioga 5:30 PM High School Gym
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
NL
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season Chenango Forks 12:00 PM 1:30 PM OFA Gymnasium L
POSTPONED Feb 6, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Vestal 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Gymnasium NL
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Seton Catholic Central 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Seton CC Gym
Departure Time: 4:10 PM
L
TBD Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM OFA Gymnasium
TBD Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM OFA Gymnasium
TBD Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Gymnasium
TBD Practice
N/A TBD OFA Gymnasium

Date: 2023-02-08