Owego Apalachin

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Tournament ) TBD, Cortland, Susquehanna Valley TBD OFA Gymnasium NL
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Windsor 7:15 PM 9:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Chenango Valley 7:15 PM 9:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 7:15 PM 9:00 PM High School - Gym L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season Seton Catholic Central 7:15 PM 9:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Susquehanna Valley 7:15 PM 9:00 PM SVHS Gym L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season Notre Dame, Elmira TBD OFA Gymnasium NL
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Oneonta 1:45 PM 3:30 PM Oneonta High School L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season Norwich 1:45 PM 3:30 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Chenango Valley 1:45 PM 3:30 PM CV - HS Gym L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season Chenango Forks 1:45 PM 3:30 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Seton Catholic Central 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Seton CC Gym L

Date: 2022-09-24