Oneonta

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Waverly 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Oneonta High School L
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 7:30 PM 9:30 PM SVHS Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Burnt Hills Tournament) @ TBD 9:00 AM TBD NL
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Oneonta High School L
Sep 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Tioga Tournament) @ TBD 9:00 AM TBD
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
NL
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Chenango Forks 6:30 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Windsor 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Oneonta High School L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Burnt Hills Tournament) @ TBD 9:00 AM TBD NL
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Canajoharie 6:00 PM Oneonta High School NL
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Norwich 6:30 PM 7:30 PM NHS Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Waverly 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Waverly High School Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Mekeel Christian Academy 6:30 PM Oneonta High School NL
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Oneonta High School L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Chenango Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Oneonta High School L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 7:00 PM 7:30 PM OFA Gymnasium
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Chenango Forks 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Oneonta High School L
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM CV - HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Windsor 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Windsor High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Senior Night)
Norwich 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Oneonta High School L
Oct 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Horseheads Tournament) @ TBD 9:00 AM TBD
Departure Time: 6:00 AM
NL
Oct 31, 2023 Tue Post-Season
@ Chenango Forks 6:00 PM High School - Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Nov 2, 2023 Thu Post-Season (Pool Play at Windsor) @ TBD 4:30 PM TBD
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
NL

Date: 2024-04-17