Oneonta

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Oneonta High School NL
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Norwich 5:00 PM 7:30 PM Oneonta High School L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Unatego 4:30 PM Oneonta High School NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 7:30 PM Oneonta High School L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Unatego 4:30 PM Oneonta High School NL
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Cobleskill-Richmondville 5:30 PM Oneonta High School NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Seton Catholic Central 5:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season Oxford (Oxford JV Girls Soccer) 11:00 AM Oneonta High School NL
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Chenango Valley 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Oneonta High School NL
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Norwich 5:30 PM 7:30 PM TBD
Departure Time: 3:50 PM
L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Oxford (Oxford JV Girls Soccer) 5:15 PM Oxford Blackhawks Stadium Field
Departure Time: 3:50 PM
NL

Date: 2022-10-06