Oneonta

(B) 7/8TH Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season Vestal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Oneonta High School L
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM CV - Multi-Purpose Field L
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season Windsor 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Oneonta High School L
Apr 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 4:30 PM Elementary School - Mod Lacrosse Field L
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season Whitney Point 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Oneonta High School L
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Johnson City 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC Middle School Field L
May 21, 2024 Tue Regular Season Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Oneonta High School L
May 23, 2024 Thu Regular Season Chenango Valley 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Oneonta High School L
May 27, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Windsor 5:30 PM Windsor Multi-Purpose Field L
May 31, 2024 Fri Regular Season Chenango Forks 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Oneonta High School L

Date: 2024-02-21