Oneonta

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 25, 2022 Fri Scrimmage Unatego 6:00 PM Oneonta High School NL
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Scrimmage @ Binghamton 6:00 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Sidney 6:00 PM Oneonta High School NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Drago Tournament)
Fonda-Fultonville 8:00 PM Oneonta High School NL
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Drago Tournament)
Newark Valley TBD Oneonta High School NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Chenango Forks 7:45 PM 9:00 PM Oneonta High School L
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Whitney Point 7:45 PM Oneonta High School NL
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 7:15 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Gym
Departure Time: 3:40 PM
L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Norwich 7:45 PM 9:00 PM Oneonta High School L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 7:15 PM 9:00 PM SVHS Gym
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 7:45 PM Franklin CSD L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Windsor 7:45 PM 9:00 PM Oneonta Boys and Girls Club L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Whitney Point 7:15 PM WPHS Gymnasium
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Senior Night)
Cobleskill-Richmondville 7:15 PM Oneonta High School NL
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 1:45 PM 3:30 PM Oneonta High School L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Vestal 7:45 PM Oneonta High School NL
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Seton Catholic Central 1:45 PM 3:30 PM Seton CC Gym
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Homer 12:30 PM Homer High School
Departure Time: 8:40 AM
NL
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Delaware Academy 7:15 PM Ed Shalkey HS Gymnasium
Departure Time: 4:05 PM
NL
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Cobleskill-Richmondville 7:00 PM TBD
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Norwich 1:45 PM 3:30 PM NHS Gym
Departure Time: 10:15 AM
L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Windsor 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Windsor High School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 7:45 PM Oneonta High School NL

Date: 2023-06-06