Oneonta

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
POSTPONED Mar 25, 2024 Mon Scrimmage Bainbridge Guilford 4:00 PM Oneonta High School NL
Mar 26, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 5:00 PM 8:00 PM CV - HS Baseball Field
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Mar 27, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Seton Catholic Central 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Conlon Field
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Mar 28, 2024 Thu Scrimmage Cooperstown 4:30 PM Oneonta High School NL
POSTPONED Apr 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season Bainbridge Guilford 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
NL
CANCELLED Apr 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season South Kortright 2:30 PM 4:30 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 2 NL
Apr 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Windsor 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Windsor High School Baseball Field
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
Apr 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Windsor 4:30 PM 8:00 PM Oneonta High School L
Apr 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Windsor 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Windsor High School Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
POSTPONED Apr 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season Bainbridge Guilford 1:30 PM Oneonta High School L
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Norwich 5:00 PM 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Oneonta High School L
POSTPONED Apr 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season Norwich 4:30 PM 8:00 PM Oneonta High School L
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Norwich 5:00 PM 8:00 PM NHS Varsity Baseball Field
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Apr 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season Cobleskill-Richmondville 11:00 AM Oneonta High School NL
Apr 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Cobleskill-Richmondville 4:45 PM TBD
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Waverly 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Waverly High School Baseball Field
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season Susquehanna Valley 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Oneonta High School L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Susquehanna Valley 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Kirkwood River Park
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season Susquehanna Valley 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Oneonta High School L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season Chenango Forks 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Oneonta High School L
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season Unatego (Unatego/Franklin) 5:00 PM Oneonta High School NL

Date: 2024-04-18