Notre Dame, Elmira

(G) MOD7/8/9 Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: Grass Field
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: Grass Field
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: Grass Field
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: Grass Field
POSTPONED Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: Grass Field
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: Grass Field
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: Grass Field
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: Grass Field
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: Grass Field
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: Grass Field
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Odessa-Montour 4:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: Grass Field L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Watkins Glen 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame: Grass Field L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Waverly 4:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: Grass Field L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season Newfield 4:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: Grass Field L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
POSTPONED Oct 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
POSTPONED Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season Newfield 4:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf L

Date: 2022-12-09