Notre Dame, Elmira

(B) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 23, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:30 AM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Aug 24, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:30 AM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Aug 25, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:30 AM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Aug 26, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:30 AM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Aug 27, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:30 AM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Aug 30, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:30 AM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Aug 31, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:30 AM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Sep 1, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:30 AM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Sep 2, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Newfield 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf L
Sep 3, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Sep 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Newark Valley 4:30 PM Newark Valley High School
Class Dismissal: 2:25 PM
Departure Time: 2:40 PM
L
Sep 8, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Sep 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season Waverly 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf L
Sep 10, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Sep 15, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
POSTPONED Sep 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Watkins Glen 6:30 PM 8:30 PM W G Alumni Field
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Sep 17, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Sep 20, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
CANCELLED Sep 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Elmira 5:00 PM 7:30 PM EDA Turf NL
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season Newark Valley 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf L
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Sep 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Waverly 7:00 PM Veteran's Memorial Stadium, Waverly
Departure Time: 5:50 PM
L
Sep 24, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season Spencer-Van Etten (SVEC Eagles) 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf L
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Dryden 7:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf L
Oct 1, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Oct 4, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Oct 5, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Union Springs (Union Springs/Port Byron) 6:30 PM Port Byron Turf Stadium
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Oct 7, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Trumansburg 7:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf L
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
POSTPONED Oct 9, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Candor (SVEC Eagles) 10:00 AM Candor HS Stadium
Class Dismissal: 2:35 PM
Departure Time: 2:50 PM
L
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season (Senior night)
@ Odessa-Montour 7:00 PM Charles Martin Field
Departure Time: 5:40 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 13, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Oct 15, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 5:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf

Date: 2024-06-13