Notre Dame, Elmira

(B) V Outdoor Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Elmira Heights @ Lansing 4:30 PM Lansing Varsity Field (Sobus)
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Apr 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season (@ Windsor) @ Windsor 10:00 AM Windsor High School Track
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
L
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season (WP, END and Watkins Glen at WP) Watkins Glen @ Whitney Point 4:30 PM WPHS Tymeson Turf Field
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Apr 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season (@ Elmira (Waite Molnar Invite)) @ TBD 2:00 PM TBD L
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season (Senior Night) Lansing, Newark Valley @ Dryden 4:30 PM Dryden High School Stadium
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season Watkins Glen, Trumansburg @ Elmira Heights 4:30 PM Edison High School L
May 4, 2024 Sat Regular Season (@ HHDS Blue Shoes Invite) @ TBD 9:00 AM TBD L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season (Divisional Meet - SENIOR NIGHT ) Newark Valley, Elmira Heights @ Watkins Glen 4:30 PM W G Alumni Field
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 10, 2024 Fri Regular Season (@ Corning Fast Times Meet) @ TBD 4:00 PM TBD
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season (Pentathalon @ Odessa) @ TBD 4:30 PM TBD L
May 15, 2024 Wed Regular Season (IAC CHAMPIONSHIPS @TRUMANSBURG ) @ TBD TBD TBD
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season (IAC CHAMPIONSHIPS @ DRYDEN or TRUMANSBURG TBD)) @ TBD TBD TBD
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 22, 2024 Wed Regular Season (Class D Sectionals @ Marathon ) @ TBD 2:00 PM TBD
Class Dismissal: 11:30 AM
Departure Time: 11:45 AM
L
May 29, 2024 Wed Regular Season (State Quals at UE) @ TBD 5:00 PM TBD
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 30, 2024 Thu Regular Season (State Quals at UE) @ TBD 5:00 PM TBD
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Jun 7, 2024 Fri Regular Season (States @ Cicero Syracuse) @ TBD TBD TBD L

Date: 2024-05-20