Newfield

(B) V Winter Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Nov 18, 2022 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 25, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Feb 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Feb 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A TBD TBD
Feb 17, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A TBD TBD

Date: 2022-12-03