Newfield

(B) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 23, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Modified Baseball Field
Aug 23, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Modified Baseball Field
Aug 24, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Modified Baseball Field
Aug 25, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Modified Baseball Field
Aug 26, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Modified Baseball Field
Aug 27, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Modified Baseball Field
Aug 28, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Modified Baseball Field
Aug 30, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Modified Baseball Field
Aug 31, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Modified Baseball Field
Sep 1, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Modified Baseball Field
Sep 2, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Notre Dame, Elmira 5:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Sep 3, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Modified Baseball Field
Sep 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Odessa-Montour 7:00 PM Charles Martin Field
Departure Time: 5:45 PM
L
Sep 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Trumansburg 4:30 PM Varsity Soccer Field
Class Dismissal: 3:00 PM
Departure Time: 3:10 PM
L
Sep 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Newark Valley 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Cancro Field L
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Odessa-Montour 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Cancro Field L
POSTPONED Sep 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Watkins Glen 6:30 PM 8:30 PM W G Alumni Field
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Sep 25, 2021 Sat Regular Season
Watkins Glen 10:00 AM 12:30 PM Cancro Field L
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Trumansburg 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Cancro Field L
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Groton 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Cancro Field L
Oct 7, 2021 Thu Regular Season (SENIOR NIGHT)
@ Candor (SVEC Eagles) 7:00 PM Candor HS Stadium
Departure Time: 5:45 PM
L
Oct 11, 2021 Mon Regular Season (Varsity Boys Soccer)
@ Moravia 10:00 AM Moravia Soccer Field
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
L
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Waverly 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Cancro Field L
Oct 22, 2021 Fri Post-Season Bainbridge Guilford 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Cancro Field
Class Dismissal: 2:35 PM
L
Oct 25, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 8:15 PM 9:30 PM Ithaca High School
Departure Time: 7:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:50 PM
Oct 26, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 4:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Oct 27, 2021 Wed Post-Season (Sectional Semi-Finals)
@ Lansing 7:00 PM IHS Moresco Stadium
Departure Time: 5:45 PM
L

Date: 2022-10-03