Newfield

(G) MOD7/8/9 Outdoor Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Mar 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM Weight Room, Middle/High School, Cancro Field
Mar 23, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM Weight Room, Middle/High School, Cancro Field
Mar 24, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM Weight Room, Middle/High School, Cancro Field
Mar 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM Weight Room, Middle/High School, Cancro Field
Mar 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM Weight Room, Middle/High School, Cancro Field
Mar 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM Weight Room, Middle/High School, Cancro Field
Mar 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM Weight Room, Middle/High School, Cancro Field
Mar 31, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM Weight Room, Middle/High School, Cancro Field
Apr 1, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM Weight Room, Middle/High School, Cancro Field
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM Cancro Field, Middle/High School, Weight Room
Apr 5, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:30 PM Cancro Field
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Regular Season Marathon, Whitney Point @ Newark Valley 4:30 PM Newark Valley High School
Departure Point: High School
Departure Date: Apr 6, 2022
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:15 PM
L
Apr 7, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Apr 8, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM TBD
CANCELLED Apr 13, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Cancro Field, Middle/High School, Weight Room
Apr 14, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Cancro Field, Middle/High School, Weight Room
Apr 15, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Cancro Field, Middle/High School, Weight Room
Apr 18, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Apr 19, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 4:30 PM TBD
Apr 20, 2022 Wed Regular Season Moravia, Lansing, Groton @ Union Springs 4:30 PM U S M S and H S
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: High School
Departure Date: Apr 20, 2022
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Apr 21, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season Groton, Marathon, Dryden @ Whitney Point 4:30 PM HS Tymeson Field
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: High School
Departure Date: Apr 27, 2022
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM TBD
May 2, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM TBD
May 4, 2022 Wed Regular Season Groton @ Lansing 4:30 PM Lansing Varsity Field (Sobus)
Departure Point: High School
Departure Date: May 4, 2022
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
May 9, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM TBD
May 11, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 8:00 PM TBD
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: High School
Departure Date: May 11, 2022
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
May 12, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM TBD
May 13, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:00 PM TBD

Date: 2022-10-06