Newfield

(B) V Outdoor Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 13, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
CANCELLED Mar 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Mar 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Mar 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Mar 17, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Mar 18, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 8:30 AM 9:45 AM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Mar 20, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Mar 21, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Mar 22, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Mar 23, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Mar 24, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Mar 25, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 8:30 AM 9:45 AM Cancro Field, Middle/High School, Weight Room
Mar 27, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Mar 28, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Odessa-Montour, Watkins Glen 4:30 PM Cancro Field L
Mar 29, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Mar 30, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Mar 31, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Middle/High School, Weight Room
Apr 3, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Apr 4, 2023 Tue Practice (Varsity Outdoor Track TEAM PICTURES)
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Apr 5, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Apr 6, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Apr 13, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Apr 14, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Apr 15, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Cancro Field, Middle/High School, Weight Room
Apr 17, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Middle/High School, Weight Room
Apr 19, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Apr 20, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Elmira Heights 4:45 PM Edison High School
Class Dismissal: 3:00 PM
Departure Point: High School
Departure Date: Apr 20, 2023
Departure Time: 3:10 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Apr 21, 2023 Fri Regular Season Marathon, Southern Cayuga, Spencer-Van Etten, Elmira Heights, Union Springs, Watkins Glen @ Tioga 4:30 PM Haggerty Field/Track
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: High School
Departure Date: Apr 21, 2023
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Apr 24, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season Spencer-Van Etten, Tioga 4:30 PM Cancro Field L
Apr 26, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 7:00 PM Cancro Field
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
Apr 28, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Middle/High School, Weight Room
Apr 29, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Moravia Relays) Odessa-Montour, Spencer-Van Etten, Watkins Glen, Tioga, Marathon, Lansing @ Moravia 10:00 AM Scarry Athletic Complex (Track)
Departure Point: High School
Departure Date: Apr 29, 2023
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 3:00 PM
NL
May 1, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
May 2, 2023 Tue Regular Season Candor (Candor) @ Newark Valley 4:30 PM Newark Valley High School
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: High School
Departure Date: May 2, 2023
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
May 3, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
May 4, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
May 5, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Legends of the Night) Elmira Heights, South Seneca, Groton, Moravia, Tioga, Watkins Glen, Lansing, Trumansburg, Union Springs @ Odessa-Montour 4:30 PM Charles Martin Field
Class Dismissal: 3:10 PM
Departure Point: High School
Departure Date: May 5, 2023
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
NL
May 8, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season (IAC DIVISIONAL MEET) Elmira Heights, Candor (Candor), Spencer-Van Etten, Tioga @ Odessa-Montour 4:30 PM Charles Martin Field
Class Dismissal: 3:00 PM
Departure Point: High School
Departure Date: May 9, 2023
Departure Time: 3:10 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
May 10, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
May 11, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
May 12, 2023 Fri Regular Season (South Seneca Invitational) @ South Seneca 5:00 PM 9:30 PM South Seneca M/HS
Class Dismissal: 3:10 PM
Departure Point: Front of HS
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
NL
May 15, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
May 16, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
May 17, 2023 Wed Regular Season (IAC Championships) Southern Cayuga, Groton, Trumansburg, Lansing, Union Springs, Marathon, Moravia, Whitney Point, Notre Dame, Elmira, Odessa-Montour, Watkins Glen, Newark Valley, Waverly, Spencer-Van Etten, Tioga, Candor (Candor), Elmira Heights @ Dryden 4:45 PM Dryden High School Stadium
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: High School
Departure Date: May 17, 2023
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
May 18, 2023 Thu Regular Season (IAC Championships) Southern Cayuga, Groton, Lansing, Union Springs, Marathon, Trumansburg, Moravia, Whitney Point, Notre Dame, Elmira, Odessa-Montour, Watkins Glen, Newark Valley, Waverly, Spencer-Van Etten, Tioga, Candor (Candor), Elmira Heights @ Dryden 4:45 PM Dryden High School Stadium
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: High School
Departure Date: May 18, 2023
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
May 19, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
May 22, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
May 22, 2023 Mon Regular Season (Steeplechase) @ Marathon 4:30 PM Appleby E S
Class Dismissal: 2:50 PM
Departure Point: Front of HS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 23, 2023 Tue Regular Season (Section IV Class D Meet) @ Marathon 2:00 PM Appleby E S
Class Dismissal: 11:45 AM
Departure Point: Front of HS
Departure Time: 12:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
CANCELLED May 23, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
May 24, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
May 25, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
May 26, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
May 30, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 5:15 PM Cancro Field, Weight Room
May 31, 2023 Wed Post-Season (State Qualifier) @ Union-Endicott 5:00 PM UEHS Mike Miller Track
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Point: Front of HS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Jun 1, 2023 Thu Post-Season (State Qualifier) @ Union-Endicott 5:00 PM UEHS Mike Miller Track
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Point: Front of HS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L

Date: 2024-07-24