Newfield

(B) MOD7/8/9 Football

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM TBD
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM TBD
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM TBD
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM TBD
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM TBD
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM TBD
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM TBD
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM TBD
Sep 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM TBD
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice (Walk through)
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Cancro Field
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season Trumansburg 10:00 AM Cancro Field NL
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Unadilla Valley 4:30 AM Cancro Field NL
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Greene 10:00 AM George G. Raymond Turf Field
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Date: Sep 24, 2022
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 2:00 PM
NL
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Groton 4:30 PM Cancro Field NL
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Oxford 10:00 AM TBD
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Date: Oct 8, 2022
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 2:00 PM
NL
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Moravia 4:30 PM Cancro Field NL
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Elmira Heights 4:30 PM Northrop Field
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Date: Oct 20, 2022
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
NL

Date: 2022-08-18