Newfield

(B) V Football

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 23, 2021 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 7:30 AM 11:00 AM Upper Field
Aug 24, 2021 Tue Practice (Practice)
N/A 7:30 AM 11:00 AM Upper Field
Aug 25, 2021 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 7:30 AM 11:00 AM Upper Field
Aug 26, 2021 Thu Practice (Practice)
N/A 7:30 AM 11:00 AM Upper Field
Aug 27, 2021 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 7:30 AM 11:00 AM Upper Field
Aug 28, 2021 Sat Practice (Practice)
N/A 7:30 AM 11:00 AM Upper Field
Aug 30, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 7:30 AM 11:00 AM Upper Field
Aug 31, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 7:30 AM 11:00 AM Upper Field
Sep 1, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Upper Field
Sep 2, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Upper Field
Sep 3, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Upper Field
Sep 4, 2021 Sat Scrimmage Elmira Heights @ Lansing 10:00 AM Lansing Varsity Field (Sobus)
Departure Point: Cancro Field, Field House
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
NL
Sep 6, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Upper Field
Sep 7, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Upper Field
Sep 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Elmira Heights 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Cancro Field
Class Dismissal: 2:35 PM
L
Sep 9, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Sep 10, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Upper Field
Sep 11, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 8:30 AM 10:00 AM Upper Field
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Sep 14, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Sep 15, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Sep 16, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Sep 17, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Upper Field
Sep 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season
Greene 12:00 PM 3:00 PM Cancro Field L
Sep 20, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:15 PM Upper Field
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Sep 23, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Upper Field
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:15 PM Upper Field
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Oct 1, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Upper Field
POSTPONED Oct 2, 2021 Sat Regular Season Unatego 12:00 PM 3:00 PM Cancro Field L
Oct 4, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:15 PM Upper Field
Oct 5, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Oct 7, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Upper Field
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Regular Season (Homecoming and Senior Night)
@ Lansing 7:00 PM Lansing Varsity Field (Sobus)
Departure Point: Cancro Field, Field House
Departure Time: 4:35 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 10:00 PM
L
Oct 11, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 8:30 AM 10:00 AM Upper Field
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Oct 13, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Candor (SVEC Eagles) 7:00 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS
Departure Point: Cancro Field, Field House
Departure Time: 4:40 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
L
Oct 18, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:15 PM Upper Field
Oct 19, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Moravia 4:00 PM Cancro Field
Class Dismissal: 2:35 PM
NL
CANCELLED Oct 20, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Oct 21, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
CANCELLED Oct 22, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Upper Field
CANCELLED Oct 23, 2021 Sat Regular Season Oxford 12:00 PM 3:00 PM Cancro Field L
Oct 25, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:15 PM Upper Field
Oct 26, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:20 PM 4:30 PM Weight Room
Oct 26, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Oct 27, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Oct 28, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:45 PM Upper Field
Oct 28, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Notre Dame, Elmira 7:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf
Departure Point: Cancro Field, Field House
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:45 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 29, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:00 PM Upper Field
Nov 1, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 5:10 PM Cancro Field
Nov 2, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 4:55 PM Cancro Field
Nov 2, 2021 Tue Practice (Special Event)
N/A 5:00 PM 5:10 PM Cancro Field
Nov 3, 2021 Wed Regular Season Groton 12:00 PM 2:30 PM Cancro Field L
Nov 3, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Elmira Heights 3:30 PM 6:00 PM Northrop Field
Class Dismissal: 1:45 PM
Departure Point: Fieldhouse
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Nov 8, 2021 Mon Practice (Fieldhouse cleaning and pizza (Mandatory))
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM TBD

Date: 2022-10-02