Newfield

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Oct 30, 2021 Sat Practice (OPEN GYM HS boys)
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Sue France Gymnasium
Nov 2, 2021 Tue Practice (OPEN GYM HS boys)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Nov 3, 2021 Wed Practice (OPEN GYM HS boys)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Nov 4, 2021 Thu Practice (OPEN GYM HS boys)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Nov 15, 2021 Mon Practice (HS Boys basketball tryouts)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Nov 16, 2021 Tue Practice (HS Boys basketball tryouts)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Nov 17, 2021 Wed Practice (HS Boys basketball tryouts)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Nov 18, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Nov 19, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Nov 22, 2021 Mon Scrimmage @ Ithaca 6:00 PM 8:00 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149) NL
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Nov 26, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Sue France Gymnasium
Nov 27, 2021 Sat Scrimmage @ Elmira Heights 10:00 AM Edison High School NL
Nov 29, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season
@ Union Springs 7:30 PM U S M S and H S L
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Odessa-Montour 7:30 PM O-M HS Gym L
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Norwich 7:00 PM 8:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:45 PM
NL
Dec 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Championship)
@ Johnson City 2:15 PM 3:00 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Candor 7:00 PM Sue France Gymnasium L
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Dec 16, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Tioga 7:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium L
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Groton 7:00 PM Sue France Gymnasium L
CANCELLED Dec 22, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
CANCELLED Dec 23, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Dec 27, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:45 AM Sue France Gymnasium
Dec 28, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:45 AM Sue France Gymnasium
Dec 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season (Holiday Tournament - Consolation @ 6 PM & Finals @ 7:30 PM )
@ Windsor 4:00 PM Windsor High School
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:45 PM
NL
Jan 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Jan 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Marathon 7:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium L
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Spencer-Van Etten 7:00 PM Spencer-Van Etten HS
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Moravia 7:30 PM Moravia H S Gym
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:45 PM
L
CANCELLED Jan 17, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Southern Cayuga 7:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium L
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Newark Valley 7:30 PM Newark Valley High School
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:45 PM
L
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
CANCELLED Jan 26, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Odessa-Montour 7:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Tioga 7:30 PM High School Gym
Return Date:
Return Time: 10:00 PM
L
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Section IV Semi-final) @ Watkins Glen 7:00 PM SUNY CORTLAND - Alumni Arena NL
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Candor 7:00 PM Candor HS Gym
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
L
Feb 5, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Section IV boys basketball championship) @ Moravia 2:00 PM Moravia H S Gym L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Notre Dame, Elmira 7:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Feb 11, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Candor 5:30 PM Candor HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:45 PM
L
Feb 18, 2022 Fri Post-Season (IAC Small School Basketball Championship)
Moravia 7:45 PM Tompkins County Community College
Departure Time: 6:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 10:15 PM
L
Feb 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Sue France Gymnasium
Feb 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Sue France Gymnasium
Feb 23, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Sectional First Round)
Harpursville 6:00 PM Sue France Gymnasium NL
Feb 24, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:45 AM Sue France Gymnasium
Feb 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:45 AM Sue France Gymnasium
Feb 26, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Sectional Quarter Finals)
Delaware Academy 6:00 PM Sue France Gymnasium NL
Feb 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Mar 1, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Mar 2, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Section IV Class C Boys Basketball Semi Finals)
@ Watkins Glen 6:00 PM 7:30 PM SUNY CORTLAND - Alumni Arena
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:15 PM
NL
Mar 3, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 3:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Mar 4, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 3:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Mar 5, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Section IV Championship)
@ Moravia 2:00 PM SUNY Cortland
Departure Date: Mar 5, 2022
Departure Time: 12:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:00 PM
NL
Mar 7, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Mar 8, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Mar 9, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Mar 10, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Mar 11, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Mar 12, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Regionals)
@ West Canada Valley 3:45 PM Liverpool High School
Departure Date: Mar 12, 2022
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:00 PM
NL
Mar 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Mar 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium
Mar 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM Sue France Gymnasium

Date: 2022-09-30