Newfield

(G) 7/8TH Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM Lower Elementary Gym
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM Elementary Upper Gym
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM Elementary Upper Gym
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM Elementary Upper Gym
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM Elementary Upper Gym
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Elementary Upper Gym
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM Elementary Upper Gym
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Elmira 4:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame: HS Gymnasium
Departure Date: Jan 12, 2023
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:15 PM
L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM Elementary Upper Gym
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Newark Valley 4:30 AM Newark Valley Middle School
Departure Date: Jan 17, 2023
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:45 PM
L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM Elementary Upper Gym
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM Elementary Upper Gym
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season Odessa-Montour 4:30 PM Elementary Upper Gym L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM Elementary Upper Gym
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM Elementary Upper Gym
CANCELLED Jan 25, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM Elementary Upper Gym
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Watkins Glen 4:30 PM W G Modified Gym
Departure Date: Jan 26, 2023
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:15 PM
L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM Elementary Upper Gym
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Regular Season Elmira Heights 4:30 PM Elementary Upper Gym L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM Elementary Upper Gym
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM TBD
CANCELLED Feb 2, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season Notre Dame, Elmira 4:30 PM Elementary Upper Gym L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Regular Season Newark Valley 4:30 PM Elementary Upper Gym L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Odessa-Montour 4:30 PM Jack Davis Gym (High School)
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:00 PM
L
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Feb 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Feb 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Feb 27, 2023 Mon Regular Season Watkins Glen 4:30 PM Elementary Upper Gym L
Feb 28, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Mar 1, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:35 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Mar 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Elmira Heights 4:30 PM Cohen Middle School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:25 PM
L

Date: 2023-02-03