Newark Valley

(B) V Golf

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
POSTPONED Apr 18, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Tioga 4:00 PM Tioga Golf Club L
POSTPONED Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season Odessa-Montour 3:30 PM Grandview Farms Golf Course L
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season Spencer-Van Etten (SVEC Eagles) 3:30 PM Grandview Farms Golf Course L
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Waverly 4:00 PM Shepherd Hills Golf Course L
May 2, 2022 Mon Regular Season Tioga 3:30 PM Grandview Farms Golf Course L
May 4, 2022 Wed Regular Season Trumansburg 3:30 PM Grandview Farms Golf Course L
May 6, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Odessa-Montour 4:00 PM Hillendale Golf Course L
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season Watkins Glen 3:30 PM Grandview Farms Golf Course L
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Trumansburg 3:30 PM Village Golf Course (Trumansburg) L
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Senior Night!)
Odessa-Montour @ Trumansburg 3:30 PM Village Golf Course (Trumansburg) L
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Marathon TBD Maple Hill Golf Course NL
May 18, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Elmira 4:30 PM Mark Twain Golf Course L

Date: 2022-12-05