Maine-Endwell

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Scrimmage @ Owego Apalachin 4:00 PM 6:00 PM OFA Gymnasium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:15 PM
NL
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Elmira 5:30 PM 6:30 PM EHS Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:45 PM
L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Horseheads 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Johnson City 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Binghamton 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:45 PM
L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Vestal 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season (OFA Girls Volleyball Fall Tournament) TBD 8:00 AM Owego Free Academy
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
L
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:45 PM
L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Ithaca 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:30 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:45 PM
L
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Binghamton 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Bill mO) Vestal, Susquehanna Valley, Lansing, Ithaca @ Windsor 8:00 AM Windsor Middle School
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Vestal 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:45 PM
L
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Union-Endicott 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Post-Season (STAC Semifinal) Susquehanna Valley 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Oct 28, 2023 Sat Post-Season (STAC Championship) @ Corning-Painted Post 12:00 PM C P P High School L

Date: 2024-05-23