Maine-Endwell

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Scrimmage @ Owego Apalachin 3:30 PM OFA Gymnasium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:15 PM
NL
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Elmira 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EHS Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:45 PM
L
Sep 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Varsity Volleyfall Classic) TBD, Ithaca, Sidney, Bainbridge Guilford, Horseheads, Vestal, Unatego, Whitney Point, Susquehanna Valley, Windsor, Johnson City, Binghamton, Chenango Valley, Delaware Academy @ Union-Endicott 8:00 AM 5:00 PM UEHS Main Gym NL
Sep 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season (U-E Varsity Volleyball Tournament) @ TBD 8:00 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Horseheads 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Johnson City 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Binghamton 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:45 PM
L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Vestal 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season (OFA Girls Volleyball Fall Tournament) TBD 8:00 AM Owego Free Academy
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
L
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 6:30 PM 7:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:45 PM
L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Ithaca 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Johnson City 6:30 PM 7:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:45 PM
L
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Binghamton 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Bill Mott Tournament) Vestal, Susquehanna Valley, Lansing, Ithaca @ Windsor 8:00 AM Windsor High School
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Vestal 7:00 PM Vestal High School Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:45 PM
L
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Union-Endicott 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Post-Season (STAC Tiebreaker)
Union-Endicott 6:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Oct 25, 2023 Wed Post-Season (STAC Semifinal)
@ Windsor 6:00 PM Windsor High School
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
NL
Nov 5, 2023 Sun Post-Season (Finals) Union-Endicott, Owego Apalachin, Trumansburg, Tioga @ Corning-Painted Post 12:00 PM C P P High School L
Nov 5, 2023 Sun Post-Season (Sectional Championship)
Owego Apalachin 4:00 PM TBD NL

Date: 2024-04-18