Maine-Endwell

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Horseheads 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Horseheads M S
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Elmira 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (UE Varsity Tournament - Volleyball Classic) @ TBD TBD UEHS Main Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 7:45 AM
L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 6:30 PM 7:30 PM C P P High School
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Johnson City 6:30 PM 7:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Binghamton 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Vestal 7:00 PM Vestal High School
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Union-Endicott 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Ithaca 6:30 PM 7:30 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149)
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Johnson City 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Binghamton 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Binghamton High School Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Vestal 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Senior Night) @ Union-Endicott 6:30 PM 7:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L

Date: 2022-10-07