Maine-Endwell

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Corning Memorial Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season
Binghamton 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
Sep 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Ithaca 7:30 PM 9:00 PM IHS Moresco Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Binghamton 7:00 PM Alumni Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Oct 1, 2021 Fri Regular Season
@ Vestal 5:30 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Oct 4, 2021 Mon Regular Season
Horseheads 5:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Turf L
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Vestal 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
CANCELLED Oct 15, 2021 Fri Regular Season Elmira 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L

Date: 2022-11-29