Maine-Endwell

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Elmira 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Broadway Academy Field
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC Wildcat Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Binghamton 7:00 PM Alumni Stadium L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Vestal 5:30 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 1:00 PM
L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Ithaca 5:30 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Johnson City 5:30 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Horseheads 10:00 AM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Binghamton 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Vestal 2:00 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 12:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Turf L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Post-Season @ Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:45 PM
L
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Post-Season (Girls JV Soccer STAC Final) Horseheads 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Turf L

Date: 2022-12-06