Maine-Endwell

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage Chenango Forks, Newark Valley, Vestal @ Owego Apalachin 1:00 PM OFA Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 1:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:00 PM
NL
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Elmira 1:00 PM 3:00 PM EDA Turf
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Horseheads 6:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Turf L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Turf L
CANCELLED Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:30 PM JC Wildcat Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:15 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Vestal 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Turf L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 3:00 PM 5:00 PM UEHS Ty Cobb Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 4:45 PM
L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Ithaca 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Turf L
CANCELLED Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Johnson City 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Turf L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Vestal 4:00 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 2:55 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:45 PM
L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Union-Endicott 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Turf L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season Susquehanna Valley 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Turf L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Corning-Painted Post 6:00 PM Corning Memorial Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L

Date: 2022-09-26