Maine-Endwell

(B) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Scrimmage Vestal, Chenango Forks @ Owego Apalachin 10:00 AM OFA Island
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 8:40 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 2:15 PM
NL
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Elmira 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Broadway Academy Field
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 1:00 PM
L
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Horseheads 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Turf L
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Johnson City 5:00 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Binghamton 5:00 PM 7:30 PM West Middle School Field
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Ithaca 5:00 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:00 PM 7:30 PM JC Wildcat Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Binghamton 5:00 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
Sep 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Vestal 10:00 AM 12:30 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 12:30 PM
L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Vestal 5:00 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Ty Cobb Stadium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:10 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L

Date: 2024-04-13