Maine-Endwell

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage @ Owego Apalachin 6:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium NL
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Horseheads 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HHS MS Gym L
Dec 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season Elmira 12:00 PM 1:35 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 7:00 PM C P P High School L
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Johnson City 12:00 PM 1:25 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Binghamton 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Vestal 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Vestal High School L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Ithaca 5:30 PM 7:00 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149) L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Binghamton 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Jan 25, 2023 Wed Regular Season Delaware Academy 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
NL
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Glens Falls 1:00 PM Glens Falls HS Gym NL
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Vestal 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season Oneonta 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
NL

Date: 2022-09-29