Maine-Endwell

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 21, 2023 Tue Scrimmage @ Greene 5:30 PM Greene Intermediate Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
NL
Nov 28, 2023 Tue Scrimmage Seton Catholic Central 5:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Tournament @ OAMS Gym)
Elmira 7:45 PM TBD NL
Dec 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Charlie Sibley Memorial Tournament)
TBD TBD Owego Free Academy NL
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Horseheads 5:30 PM 7:15 PM HHS MS Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Dec 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Elmira 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM C P P High School
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:10 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Departure Point: Middle School
Departure Time: 4:20 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:45 PM
L
Dec 22, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 11:00 AM 12:30 PM SVHS Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
NL
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Kazalski Tournament)
@ Afton 5:30 PM AFTON CENTRAL SCHOOL NEW GYM
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
NL
Dec 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Kazalski Tournament)
@ Bainbridge Guilford TBD Bainbridge-Guilford HS Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
NL
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Binghamton 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Jan 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Vestal 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Vestal High School Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:45 PM
L
Jan 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season
Union-Endicott 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Jan 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Ithaca 5:30 PM 7:00 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149)
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Binghamton 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:45 PM
L
Feb 2, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Vestal 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Feb 6, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:45 PM
L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 5:30 PM High School - Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
NL
Feb 13, 2024 Tue Post-Season (STAC Semi-final)
@ Susquehanna Valley 6:00 PM 8:30 PM SVHS Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
NL

Date: 2024-04-24