Maine-Endwell

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Union Springs @ Owego Apalachin 4:00 PM 6:00 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:30 PM
NL
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season (M-E JV vs. Norwich JV)
Norwich 6:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym NL
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Maine-Endwell JV vs. South Colonie JV) Colonie High School 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Maine-Endwell HS Gym NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Horseheads 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Elmira 4:30 PM 6:00 PM EHS Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:45 PM
L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Zebra Classic)
@ Liverpool 12:30 PM Liverpool Morgan Road Middle Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
NL
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Johnson City 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Binghamton 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Fulton 4:00 PM Bodley H S
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 1:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:15 PM
L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Vestal 5:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:45 PM
L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Ithaca 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:45 PM
L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Binghamton 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Vestal 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Vestal High School Baseball Field
Departure Point: High School
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:45 PM
L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Union-Endicott 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L

Date: 2024-06-13