Maine-Endwell

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Susquehanna Valley 6:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Horseheads 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Elmira 7:15 PM 9:00 PM EHS Gym L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Corning-Painted Post 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Johnson City 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Zebra Classic) @ Liverpool TBD LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM NL
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Binghamton 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season Vestal 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 7:15 PM 9:00 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season Ithaca 1:45 PM 3:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Johnson City 7:15 PM 9:00 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season Binghamton 1:45 PM 3:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Vestal 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Vestal High School L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season Union-Endicott 1:45 PM 3:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L

Date: 2022-10-02